I had a rough day yesterday. I cheated myself at lunch and didnt make great choices after lunch at all. I went over on my calorie intake and didn't work out.

I didn't feel in control and it was a downward spiral. I never let it get too out of control but it was definitely a bad day.

The scale showed 209 this morning. That was after breakfast but still a pretty significant step backwards. I knew this would happen and have been preparing myself for a " bad news" day. So. This morning I am going to take all of my oversized herd of children and go for a 2-3 mile walk, and depending on how I feel out there I may try to jog a little here and there.

The cleanse is going good. I tried the fiber drink in grapefruit juice this morning and I have to say it went down easier, but still not the drink of choice!

I'm almost out of spark, I have been handing it out to friends and family like candy to share the amazing product with others, but it is seriously depleting my stash :(. So I placed an order this morning for a box of spark, omegaplex, and catalyst.

I decided to cut up fruits and veggies this morning so that when I open the fridge they are easy to grab for snacks and since I was in there I steamed some carrots and made a big pan of wild rice so it is ready for lunch :). Today should definitely go better than yesterday and tomorrow weigh in better than today's!



Leave a Reply.