Today is day one of the Advocare herbal cleanse! Not to sure about the fiber drink this morning but it wasn't horrible....just not the greatest :) and actually the flavor is fine it's the...well...fiber. It has I strange texture, so i would suggest not sipping it with breakfast- just chug it down and be happy you don't have to drink it every day!

Weight this morning is 206.6! I'm still seeing the steady decline, which makes me extremely happy. I'll check in this evening after my workout also :)

Pre cleanse measurements:
Cheast: 42"
Arm: 14"
Thighs: 28"
Hip: 41"
Waist: 38"

I'm not too excited about putting this on here, but it should hold me accountable and help me to stay on track! And hopefully encourage you to join me in using this amazing product for your get healthy journey!!



Leave a Reply.